Executive Staff

Angela Sullivan, MPA, MAIR – Executive Director
Helen Kaplan, LCSW-R – Clinical Director
Jody Percey Pendergast – Administrative Director
Stacy Cangelosi, LMSW – Education/Prevention Director
Sabrina Johnston, LMSW, SHRM-SCP – Director of Finance & Corporate Compliance
Emily Parker, BA, BS – Director of Development

Clinical Staff

Megan Beeley, CASAC-T – Clinician
John Bezirganian, MD – Medical Director
John Carmichael, BA, CASAC-T – Clinician
Nicelee Hollenback, MSN – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Laura Illiano, MSW – Clinician
Leigh Keeley, RN – Registered Nurse
Colleen King, MSW – Clinician
Adrienne Lamb, BA, CASAC-T – Clinician
Robert Levine, LMSW – Clinician
Karen Wolchetsky, RN – Registered Nurse

Prevention/Education Staff

Jeff Dunlap, MSW – Youth Services Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Ginny French – Office Manager
Vanessa Gonsalves – Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Hranek – Administrative Assistant
Mary Mills, AA – Executive Assistant
Wendy Taylor – Administrative Assistant
Beth Tomlinson, MS – Quality Assurance Specialist